Excited!

These past few weeks I have been thinking a lot. Well, some thoughts does not help a lot but I still see the beauty of it.

Soon.. I will be sharing my first Lakwatsa alone 🙂

  • Bucket List for this year
  • On leaving my comfort zone
  • My lifestyle change journey 🙂
  • How God has been faithful even I am not faithful
  • God as sovereign

Stay tuned and be inspired 🙂

Numbers 6: 24-26 (NIV)

24 ‘“The Lord bless you and keep you;25 the Lord make his face shine on you and be gracious to you;26 the Lord turn his face toward you and give you peace.”’

Leave a Reply

