Victory Weekend :)

I super love weekends. Time to rest, visit some friends, go out and do something that you love. Last weekend, we visited a very special place in my heart. Our Thursday or Friday night Tambayan well even Sundays 🙂

St Thomas Square Morayta – Victory Ubelt. Yay!

May 4  – 5 was their Victory Weekend and one of my sisters in Christ attended it – her name is Chai 🙂

Here she is..

ImageI just so love her. My baby sister 🙂

That was a two day activity but we were able to attend on the 2nd day which I think was really important though both days were very important specially if you were an attendee (gulo ko! haha).

There was joy in m heart as I watched her being baptized :’)

Image

 Teary eyed while watching and interceding at the same time.

Luke 15:7

I tell you that in the same way there will be more rejoicing in heaven over one sinner who repents than over ninety-nine righteous persons who do not need to repent.

Image

Now, I have passed the baton to her. Excited to see her Making Disciples and soon to be a Missionary 🙂

Leave a Reply

