Paula Salvosa Testimony

From a Mess to a Message. Her life is one of the best testimony about forgiveness that I’ve heard.

Jesus Loves us so much! He died on the Cross to redeem us, to forgive us and reconcile us to God.

“He himself bore our sins” in his body on the cross, so that we might die to sins and live for righteousness; “by his wounds you have been healed.” – 1 Peter 2:24

Hope that you will be blessed by her story.

Paula, I also did easily judge you the first time I saw that video but God corrected me. And that time, deep in my heart I know God has planned something better in your life. This is it my dear, you’re life is being a testimony. Stand still! Not an easy life but we are victorious through Jesus Christ.

But with you there is forgiveness, so that we can, with reverence, serve you – Psalm 130:4

Leave a Reply

