3 in 1 Celebration

Happy Birthday Ate Bham 🙂

Happy Anniversary Tito Rogelio and Tita Elen 🙂

Happy Birthday Noeme 🙂

Last March 17, Alfonso decided for this 3 in 1 Celebration held at Cecille’s Resort in Las Piñas.

I am so blessed to be part of their lives and to celebrate joy with them. They are not just persons in my life but an extended family in my heart.

 

alfonso

Thanks Kuya Jobert for taking this picture. 🙂

Through thick and thin they stick together as family knowing that their foundation is someone who cannot be destroyed. They are truly servants of the Lord. Committed to their ministry, church and loved ones.

DSC09616

No words can describe how I value them and how I am thankful that God planned that very moment when I met them until this very day.

DSC09671

They saw me laugh, cry and even when sick. I just so love them.

DSC09631

My first mentor was part of this family 🙂

DSC09701

They are honest to me and taught me..

DSC09629

When you met them it won’t be hard to get along with them.

DSC09731

I never expected that will trust me that much. 🙂

DSC09623Thank you Benj 🙂 Thank you for sharing this joy in my life.

DSC09676

You were with me in carrying my hardships. You partnered with me in praying. I am so proud to have you as my best friend forever 🙂

I hope his and my family will meet soon 🙂 Very excited for that moment Father. I know that you will make it happen.

Leave a Reply

