Most Awaited Long Weekend?

Image

 

Long weekend is coming and I don’t still have any plans. First, I planned to join the race for life organized by Real Life Foundation but apparently tickets were sold out. So I need to change my plan and go home to Laguna as early as Thursday night. It’s been 3 weeks since I went home and visit my hometown. Honestly, I kinda miss the fresh air specially now that you can feel the Christmas season. Of course who would never forget friends whom you hang out most of the time during elementary and high school days. Oh how I enjoyed those days. Enough of reminiscing! Let’s get back to track!

What do you think is the best thing to do this long weekend? 🙂

Leave a Reply

