Finally! My Certificate of Candidacy.

Image

This is it! After four years of hard work and fun of course graduation day is coming. This is for my parents who supports me all through out even sometimes they do not understand the reason of my decisions but still they never leave. To all my friends who have been part of my journey, they have been my family away from home. At all times they carry me and hold on to me. My peermates, classmates (BSIOP IV-1), boardmates (3rd floor Sotero), brothers and sisters in Christ. Thank you very much! My life wasn’t complete without you guys! (Ang Korny ko! Haha)

To Ate Rye, Ate Joei, Ate Rose and Kuya Nono who had been my mentor regarding everything. Thank you for holding me with your prayers and always being there whenever I need anyone of you. I will always remember what you all taught me. šŸ™‚

To you who stays beside me.. Thank you šŸ™‚

To my Lord and Savior.. The best thing that happened in my college life is when I met You and You became my life. Everything I have and attain comes from You. All the glory is Yours šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

