Ephesians 5:25

Image

I am a very keen observer, I always look at even the smallest detail of something especially about attitudes of the people I encounter. When I had my internship since last year, I need to travel from Sta Mesa to Ortigas through riding a bus. Most of the time some have to stand up because there are no more sits for them. And I had observe that few men will stand up and gave up their sit for a woman who’s standing and was being bump by different people stepping into the bus. And another one is at the LTR station which some men pretend to be sleeping or not noticing a woman standing near them. Why are they like that? Why they can’t give up a seat for a woman? But I’m not telling that all men do this and I am not anti-men. There is just a thought that I wanted to share because most men forget what are their responsibilities and I don’t want my fellow women ended marrying a man who cannot stand for them.

Women! Always remember that we are precious, men are the one’s to protect us. They are the one’s who should be leading and we are should be submitting to them. Let’s not be fooled by sweet words and tender care nor their looks but we should look for MEN of GOD! Men that will knelt down to worship our creator. Men that will ask our hand to the Ultimate Father in Heaven. Men whose first love is our Lord Jesus.

Ephesians 5:25

Husbands, love your wives, just as Christ loved the church and gave himself up for her.. 🙂

Leave a Reply

